CONTACT

RHEO HEADQUARTERS

RHEO EUROPE

8800 N Allen Road
Peoria, IL 61615 USA
Phone: 309.282.9121
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., CST 

Customer Service: service@rheoengineering.com
Parts: service@rheoengineering.com

Maybachstrasse 26
74626 Bretzfeld, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 7946 9477773
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., CET

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

 


Joe Klotzle
joe.klotzle@rheoengineering.com 310.947.1345

USA [South & West] and Canada:
Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arkansas, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Neil Weaver

neil.weaver@rheoengineering.com
269.207.1612

USA [North] and Canada:
Manitoba, Michigan, New Brunswick, New York (Buffalo, Rochester, and Grand Island), Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec

Caleb Hoerr

caleb.hoerr@rheoengineering.com
309.282.9121

USA [Northeast]:
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York (except Buffalo, Rochester, and Grand Island), Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Michael Stewart

michael.stewart@rheoengineering.com
309.265.4342

USA [Midwest]:
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Benjamin Pfister

benjamin.pfister@rheoengineering.com
260.273.8847
USA [Southeast]: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Pedro Rosas

pedro.rosas@rheoengineering.com
787.399.3147

Caribbean:
Bahamas, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico

Jeremy Balzer

jeremy.balzer@rheoengineering.com
+49 (0) 151 299 00214

Europe:
All of Europe except for France, Spain, Portugal, Switzerland, Belgium, Luxembourg, CIS Countries, Croatia, Ireland, and the United Kingdom (see partnerships below for representation in those locations)

DISTRIBUTORS & REPRESENTATIVES

 

LS Process
73, rue S├ęgoffin
92400 COURBEVOIE
France
Jean-Marie OHEIX
+33 (0) 7 72 35 00 88
contact@ls-process.com
France, Spain, Portugal, Switzerland,
Belgium, and Luxembourg
C.L.C. Chemical Process Equipment
P.O. Box 1140
Ramat Hasharon 47111
Israel
Roy Uliss
+972 3 5407466
roy@clc-ltd.co.il
Israel
ClearSphere
Carrigaline Industrial Park
Carrigaline, Co. Cork
Ireland
Peter Marron
+353 21 437 1175
peter.marron@clearsphere.com
Ireland
SinoMach Technologies Ltd
Unit 106, Block 7, No. 168 Jixin Road
Minhang District
Shanghai 201104, PR of China
Eddie Li
+86 21 64967378
eddieli@sinomach.com
China
Larus Projekt Doo
Rudeska cesta 234
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Lovro Bosnic
+385 (0) 1 3873 161
lovro.bosnic@zg.t-com.hr
Croatia
Aqua Analytic LLC
3 Marshala Sokolovskgo
Build.1, Office 21
Moscow, Russia 123060
Ivan Zgoda
+7 (495)798-99-70
i.zgoda@aquaanalytic.com
Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, and other CIS Countries
ElMehy Engineering Company
32 El Sayed Afifi St. off Nabil Elwakad St.
Ard El Golf, Heliopolis, 11341
Cairo, Egypt
Karim ElMehy
+202 24147915
karim.elmehy@mehy-eng.com
Africa
BioCon Solutions Pte Ltd
The Alpha Industrial Building
7, Toh Guan Road East #08-03
Singapore 608599
Swati
+65 63371344
info@bioconsolutions.com
Singapore, Malaysia, and Indonesia
Swish Tech Limited
5 Carrwood Park
Selby Road
Leeds LS15 4LG
Peter Knott
+44 113 4180097
info@swishtech.co.uk
United Kingdom
AppChem SAS
Pedro I. Rivera 4450, Dpto.2
C1430BFL, CABA
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Milton R. Cordone
+54 11 4161 9400
mcordone@appchem.com.ar
LATAM
Global Process Solutions Ltd.
“White House”, Block – D, Road – 03, House – 34
Mohanagar R/A, West Rampura, Hatirjheel
Dhaka – 1219
+88 02 7250146
support@thegps.com.bd
Bangladesh

 

If you do not see your location listed, email Miranda Gudeman at miranda.gudeman@rheoengineering.com and she will direct you to the proper representative.